Group Prof. Dr. Marheineke

Mathematical and Computational Modeling

Prof. Dr. Nicole Marheineke

University of Erlangen-Nürnberg
Department Mathematics 
Chair of Applied Mathematics 1

Members

Foto von Franziska  Henze Franziska Henze extern franziska.henze@fau.de
Foto von Björn  Liljegren-Sailer Björn Liljegren-Sailer 04.340 +49 9131 85-67215 bjoern.sailer@math.fau.de
Foto von Yi  Lu Dipl.-Ing. Yi Lu 04.376 +49 9131 85-67234 yi.lu@math.fau.de
Foto von Kevin  Meligan Kevin Meligan 04.342 +49 9131 85-67219 kevin.meligan@fau.de
Foto von Stefan  Schießl Stefan Schießl extern stefan.schiessl@math.fau.de
Foto von Nadine  Stahl Nadine Stahl 04.384 +49 9131 85-67238 nadine.stahl@studium.fau.de
Foto von Alexander  Vibe Alexander Vibe 04.340 +49 9131 85-67215 vibe@math.fau.de
Foto von Philipp  Werner Philipp Werner 04.342 +49 9131 85-67218 philipp.werner@fau.de
Foto von Manuel  Wieland Manuel Wieland extern +49 631 31600 4873 manuel.mw.wieland@fau.de