Head

Foto von Peter  Knabner Prof. Dr. Peter Knabner 04.348  +49 9131 85-67226 knabner@math.fau.de

Professors

Secretaries

Foto von Astrid  Bigott Astrid Bigott 04.347  +49 9131 85-67329 astrid.bigott@math.fau.de
Foto von Cornelia  Weber Cornelia Weber 04.347  +49 9131 85-67224 Cornelia.Weber@math.fau.de

Senior Scientists

Foto von Serge  Kräutle Prof. Dr. Serge Kräutle 04.337  +49 9131 85-67213 kraeutle@math.fau.de
Foto von Wilhelm  Merz Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Merz 04.344  +49 9131 85-67221 merz@math.fau.de
Foto von Maria  Neuss-Radu Dr. Maria Neuss-Radu 04.335 +49 9131 85-67210 maria.neuss-radu@math.fau.de
Foto von Alexander  Prechtel Dr. Alexander Prechtel 04.346  +49 9131 85-67223 prechtel@math.fau.de

Research Associates

Foto von Tobias  Elbinger Dipl.-Technomath. Tobias Elbinger 04.341 +49 (0)9131 85-67217 elbinger@math.fau.de
Foto von Markus  Gahn Dr. Markus Gahn 04.345 +49 9131 85-67222 markus.gahn@math.fau.de
Foto von Hubertus  Grillmeier Hubertus Grillmeier 04.385 +49 9131 85-67240 hubertus.grillmeier@math.fau.de
Foto von Hennes  Hajduk Hennes Hajduk 04.382 +49 9131 85-67236 hennes.hajduk@fau.de
Foto von Björn  Liljegren-Sailer Björn Liljegren-Sailer 04.340 +49 9131 85-67215 bjoern.sailer@math.fau.de
Foto von Yi  Lu Dipl.-Ing. Yi Lu 04.376 +49 9131 85-67234 yi.lu@math.fau.de
Foto von Kevin  Meligan Kevin Meligan 04.342 +49 9131 85-67219 kevin.meligan@fau.de
Foto von Stefan  Metzger Stefan Metzger 04.341 +49 (0)9131 85-67216 stefan.metzger@fau.de
Foto von Ernesto  Monaco Dr. Ernesto Monaco 04.374 +49 9131 85-67237 monaco@math.fau.de
Foto von Jens  Oberlander Jens Oberlander 04.384 +49 9131 85-67238 jens.oberlander@fau.de
Foto von Nadja  Ray Dr. Nadja Ray 04.336  +49 9131 85-67211 ray@math.fau.de
Foto von Balthasar  Reuter Balthasar Reuter 04.385  +49 9131 85-67241 reuter@math.fau.de
Foto von Andreas  Rupp Andreas Rupp 04.336 +49 9131 85-67212 andreas.rupp@fau.de
Foto von Stefan  Schießl Stefan Schießl extern stefan.schiessl@math.fau.de
Foto von Raphael  Schulz Dr. Raphael Schulz 04.386 +49 (0)9131 85-67242 raphael.schulz@math.fau.de
Foto von Alexander  Vibe Alexander Vibe 04.340 +49 9131 85-67215 vibe@math.fau.de
Foto von Philipp  Wacker Dr. Philipp Wacker 04.383 +49 9131 8567232 wacker@math.fau.de
Foto von Manuel  Wieland Manuel Wieland extern +49 631 31600 4873 manuel.mw.wieland@fau.de

Guest scientists

Foto von Nicolae  Suciu Nicolae Suciu 04.377  +49 9131 85-67235 suciu@math.fau.de
Foto von Vadym  Aizinger Vadym Aizinger 03.336 +49 9131 85-67146 aizinger@math.fau.de