Chair Applied Mathematics 2

Foto von Günter  Leugering

E-Mail: guenter.leugering@fau.de
Telefon: +49 9131 85-67135
Fax: +49 9131 85-67134

University Lecturer (apl. Prof)

Foto von Martin  Gugat Martin Gugat 03.318 +49 9131 85-67130 martin.gugat@fau.de

Postdocs

Foto von Falk  Hante Falk Hante 03.330 +49 9131 85-67128 falk.hante@fau.de

Members

Foto von Lukas  Pflug Lukas Pflug 03.332 +49 9131 85-67139 lukas.pflug@fau.de
Foto von Fabian  Rüffler Fabian Rüffler 03.334 +49 9131 85-67142 fabian.rueffler@fau.de
Foto von Johannes  Semmler Johannes Semmler 03.332 +49 9131 85-67140 johannes.semmler@fau.de
Foto von Michele  Spinola Michele Spinola 03.374 +49 9131 85-67177 michele.spinola@fau.de
Foto von David  Wintergerst David Wintergerst 03.334 +49 9131 85-67143 david.wintergerst@fau.de
Foto von Kaili  Zhuang Kaili Zhuang 03.374 +49 9131 85-67176 kaili.zhuang@fau.de