Professur für Mathematische Optimierung

Foto von Michael  Stingl

E-Mail: michael.stingl@fau.de
Telefon: +49 9131 85-20855
Fax: +49 9131 85-67134

Sekretariat

Julia Deserno 0.05
Martensstr. 5
+49 9131 85-20780 julia.deserno@fau.de

Akademische Räte

Foto von Lukas  Pflug Lukas Pflug 03.332 +49 9131 85-67139 lukas.pflug@fau.de
Foto von Fabian  Wein Fabian Wein 02.211 +49 9131 85-20849 fabian.wein@fau.de

Arbeitsgruppe

Foto von Jannis  Greifenstein Jannis Greifenstein 02.211 +49 9131 85-20849 greifenstein@math.fau.de
Foto von Thomas  Guess Thomas Guess 02.211 +49 9131 85-20849 thomas.guess@fau.de
Foto von Daniel  Hübner Daniel Hübner 02.211 +49 9131 85-20849 daniel.huebner@fau.de
Foto von Johannes  Semmler Johannes Semmler 03.332 +49 9131 85-67140 johannes.semmler@fau.de
Foto von Bich Ngoc  Vu Bich Ngoc Vu 02.211 +49 9131 85-20849 bich.ngoc.vu@fau.de