Professors

Junior Research Group Leader

Research Associates

Foto von Dennis  Adelhütte Dennis Adelhütte 03.382 +49 9131 85-67182 dennis.adelhuette[at]fau.de
Foto von Denis  Aßmann Denis Aßmann 03.383 +49 9131 85-67185 denis.assmann[at]fau.de
Foto von Andreas  Bärmann Andreas Bärmann 03.344 +49 9131 85-67159 Andreas.Baermann[at]math.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Lucia  Bäuml Lucia Bäuml lucia.baeuml@fau.de
Foto von Robert  Burlacu Robert Burlacu 03.337 +49 9131 85-67149 robert.burlacu[at]math.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Matej  Ciesko Matej Ciesko 03.376 +49 9131 85-67 matej.ciesko[at]fau.de
Foto von Björn  Geißler Björn Geißler 03.340 +49 9131 85-67152 Bjoern.Geissler[at]fau.de
Foto von Patrick  Gemander Patrick Gemander 03.341 +49 9131 85-67154 patrick.gemander[at]fau.de
Foto von Lena  Hupp Lena Hupp 03.382 +49 9131 85-67182 lena.hupp[at]math.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Manu  Kapolke Manu Kapolke 03.337 +49 9131 85-67148 manu.kapolke[at]fau.de
Foto von Thomas  Kleinert Thomas Kleinert 03.383 +49 9131 85-67185 thomas.kleinert[at]fau.de
Foto von Vanessa  Krebs Vanessa Krebs 03.342 +49 9131 85-67156 vanessa.krebs[at]fau.de
Foto von Katja  Kutzer Katja Kutzer 03.387 +49 9131 85-67189 katja.kutzer[at]fau.de
Foto von Maximilian  Merkert Maximilian Merkert 03.377 +49 9131 85-67180 maximilian.merkert[at]math.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Antonio  Morsi Antonio Morsi 03.340 +49 9131 85-67152 Antonio.Morsi[at]math.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Galina  Orlinskaya Galina Orlinskaya 03.343 +49 9131 85-67158 galina.orlinskaya[at]fau.de
Foto von Andrea  Peter Andrea Peter 03.385 +49 9131 85-67190 Andrea.Peter[at]fau.de
Foto von Oskar  Schneider Oskar Schneider 03.377 +49 9131 85-67180 oskar.schneider[at]fau.de
Foto von Hanno  Schülldorf Hanno Schülldorf 03.376 +49 9131 85-67178 Hanno.Schülldorf[at]math.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Mathias  Sirvent Mathias Sirvent 03.342 +49 9131 85-67155 mathias.sirvent[at]fau.de
Foto von Johannes  Thürauf Johannes Thürauf 03.343 +49 9131 85-67157 johannes.thuerauf[at]fau.de
Foto von Christoph  Thurner Christoph Thurner 03.344 +49 9131 85-67159 Christoph.Thurner[at]fau.de
Foto von Sebastian  Tschuppik Sebastian Tschuppik 03.382 +49 9131 85-67183 Sebastian.Tschuppik[at]fau.de
Foto von Dieter  Weninger Dieter Weninger 03.386 +49 9131 85-67188 Dieter.Weninger[at]math.uni-erlangen.de