Head

Foto von Peter  Knabner Prof. Dr. Peter Knabner 04.348  +49 9131 85-67226 knabner@math.fau.de

Secretaries

Foto von Gisela  Jukl Gisela Jukl 04.347 gisela.jukl@fau.de
Foto von Monika  Bittan Monika Bittan 04.347 +49-9131 85-67224 monika.bittan@fau.de
Foto von Sebastian  Czop Sebastian Czop 04.383 +49 9131 85-67232 sebastian.czop@fau.de

Senior Scientists

Research Associates

Foto von Apratim  Bhattacharya Apratim Bhattacharya 04.341 +49 (0)9131 85-67217 Apratim.Bhattacharya@fau.de
Foto von Tobias  Elbinger Dipl.-Technomath. Tobias Elbinger 04.341 +49 (0)9131 85-67217 elbinger@math.fau.de
Foto von Hubertus  Grillmeier Hubertus Grillmeier 04.385 +49 9131 85-67240 hubertus.grillmeier@math.fau.de
Foto von Markus M. Knodel Dr. Markus Knodel 04.345 +49 9131 85-67222 markus.knodel@fau.de
Foto von Alice  Lieu Alice Lieu 04.342 09131 85-67219 alice.lieu@fau.de
Foto von Stefan  Metzger Dr. Stefan Metzger 04.341 +49 (0)9131 85-67216 stefan.metzger@fau.de
Foto von Nadja  Ray Dr. Nadja Ray 04.336  +49 9131 85-67211 ray@math.fau.de
Foto von Balthasar  Reuter Balthasar Reuter 04.385  +49 9131 85-67241 reuter@math.fau.de
Foto von Andreas  Rupp Andreas Rupp 04.336 +49 9131 85-67212 andreas.rupp@fau.de
Foto von Doris  Schittenhelm Doris Schittenhelm 04.376 +49 9131 8567233 doris.ds.schittenhelm@fau.de
Foto von Oliver  Sieber Oliver Sieber 04.382 09131/85-67236 oliver.sieber@fau.de
Foto von Patrick  Weiß Patrick Weiß 04.336 +49 9131 85-67225 patrick.weiss@math.fau.de
Foto von Simon  Zech Simon Zech 04.342 09131 85-67218 simon.zech@fau.de

Guest scientists

Foto von Nicolae  Suciu Nicolae Suciu 04.377  +49 9131 85-67235 suciu@math.fau.de
Foto von Vadym  Dr. Aizinger Vadym Dr. Aizinger 03.336 +49 9131 85-67146 aizinger@math.fau.de