Herzlich Willkommen auf den Seiten von AM2!

Professoren

 Prof. Dr. Günter Leugering (Leitung)
Tel. +49 9131 85-67135
E-Mail: leugering@math.fau.de
 Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Achtziger
Tel. +49 9131 85-67131
E-Mail: achtziger@math.fau.de
 Prof. Dr. Martin Gugat
Tel. +49 9131 85-67130
E-Mail: gugat@math.fau.de
 Prof. Dr. Johannes Jahn
Tel. +49 9131 85-67132
E-Mail: jahn@math.fau.de
 Prof. Dr. Michael Stingl
Tel. +49 9131 85-20855
E-Mail: stingl@math.fau.de

Sekretariat

 Doris Ederer
Tel. +49 +9131 85-67133
E-Mail: ederer@math.fau.de